West Ward

Councillor Brian Lloyd (Independent)
Pwll Glas Farm Cottage, Gwernaffield Road,
 Mold, CH7 1PS
(01352) 753107

MTC Ctees: Member of the Planning Committee, Community Awards Panel and Budget Sub Group.  Represents MTC: Alyn Works Liaison Committee, Police & Community Liaison Group
Member of Flintshire CC for West Ward, Mold

Councillor Trevor Arnold (Independent)

16 Parc Alun, Mold, CH7 1LQ

(01352) 700710 


Councillor Geoff Matthias (Labour)
7 Dreflan, Mold, CH7 1DE
(01352) 753481

MTC Ctees: Member of the Cemetery Committee, Planning Committee
and the Policy & Audit Committee
Represents MTC: Daniel Owen Community Association


Councillor Karen Hodgkinson (Labour)
4 Elm Drive, Mold, CH7 1SG
(01352) 751795

MTC Ctees: As the Mayor for 2018/19 ex-officio member of the Cemetery, Planning and Community Development & Regeneration Committees.  Member of the Community Awards Panel 

   Represents MTC: Alyn Works Liaison Committee and Mold Town Concert Band Management Committee