East Ward

Councillor Chris Bithell (Labour)
The Coppins, 88 Hendy Road, Mold, CH7 1QR
(01352) 754578   email: christopher.bithell@flintshire.gov.uk

MTC Ctees: Cemetery; Community, Development & Regeneration, Budget Sub-group and Youth Council.

Represents MTC: Alyn Works Liaison Committee

Member of Flintshire County Council for East Ward of Mold


Councillor Bryan Grew (Labour)

7 Maes yr Haul, Mold, CH7 1NS  (01352) 759673   email: bgrew@sky.com

MTC Ctees: Planning and Policy & Audit

Represents MTC: One Voice Wales

Councillor Sarah Taylor (Labour)
11 Bron y Nant, Mold, CH7 1UX
07578 828044 email: sarahtaylor8044@gmail.com

MTC Ctees: As the Deputy Mayor for 2023/24 ex-officio member of the Cemetery; Planning; Community, Development & Regeneration Committees

MTC Ctees: Personnel, Policy & Audit; Community Awards Panel and Financial Assistance

 Represents MTC: Daniel Owen Community Association; Alyn Works Liaison Committee; Bailey Hill Project Partnership and ASB Liaison Group

Councillor Paul Beacher (Independent)
37 Bridge Street, Mold CH7 1LW (01352) 758961
email: paul.beacher@btinternet.com

MTC Ctees: Cemetery, Budget Sub-group and Policy & Audit
Represents MTC: Bailey Hill Project Partnership