MP's & MEP's

Member of Parliament

Delyn Constituency:
Mr David Hanson, 64 Chester Street, Flint. CH6 5DH
01352 763159
01352 730140
hansond@parliament.uk
http://www.davidhansonmp.org.uk/ 

Assembly Members

Delyn Constituency:

Hannah Blythyn AM,  National Assembly for Wales, Cardiff Bay, Cardiff CF99 1NA
Tel: 0300 200 7132 Email: hannah.blythyn@assembly.wales

North Wales Region:
Mrs Eleanor Burnham, The Rear Office, Kenmar,
Chester Road, Rossett, Wrexham. LL12 0DL
01244 571918
Eleanor.burnham@wales.gov.uk

Mr Mark Allan, Isherwood, Delyn Conservative Assn,
5 Halkyn Street, Holywell. CH8 7TX
01352 717976
01352 714074
mark.isherwood@wales.gov.uk

Members of the European Parliament

Derek Vaughan, 4 Wenham Place, Neath, SA1 13AH
derek.vaughan@europarl.europa.eu

Jill Evans, 72 Tyntwla Road, Llwynpia, Rhondda, CF4 02SR
Jill.evans@europarl.europa.eu

Nathan Gill www.nathangillmep.uk

Kay Swinburn, Rhea Court, Rhea Lane, Ledbury. HR8 2PT
kay.swinburne@europarl.europa.eu