Broncoed Ward


Councillor Teresa Carberry (Labour)
19 Ffordd Pentre, Mold, CH7 1UY
(01352) 754434 email:

MTC Ctees: As the Mayor for 2023/24 ex-officio member of the Cemetery; Planning; Community, Development & Regeneration Committees

MTC Ctees: Budget Sub Group; Personnel; Policy & Audit; Community Awards Panel, Financial Assistance and Youth Council.

Represents MTC: One Voice Wales, Mold Fairtrade; Mold Plastic Reduction Group and ASB Liaison Group.

Member of the Flintshire County Council for the Broncoed Ward of Mold

Councillor Tim Maunders (Independent)

3 Milford Street, Mold
MTC Ctees: Cemetery, Planning and Personnel



Councillor Haydn Bateman


Councillor Haydn Bateman (Independent)

17 Pen y Bryn, Sychdyn, CH7 6EE

(01352) 754510 email:

MTC Ctees: N/A


Councillor Pete Dando (Independent)
0791 6920847 email:
MTC Ctees: Community, Development & Regeneration; Planning and Financial Assistance Review Panel.