AS ac ASE

Aelod Seneddol

Etholaeth Delyn:
Mr David Hanson, 64 Chester Street, Y Fflint. CH6 5DH
01352 763159
01352 730140
hansond@parliament.uk http://www.davidhansonmp.org.uk/

Aelodau’r Cynulliad

Etholaeth Delyn:
Mrs Sandy Mewies, 64 Chester Street, Y Fflint CH6 5DH
01352 763398
sandy.Mewies@wales.gov.uk

Rhanbarth y Gogledd:
Mrs Eleanor Burnham, The Rear Office, Kenmar, Ffordd Caer, Yr Orsedd, Wrecsam. LL12 0DL
01244 571918
Eleanor.burnham@wales.gov.uk

Mr Mark Allan, Isherwood, Cymdeithas Ceidwadwyr Delyn, 5 Heol Helygain, Treffynnon. CH8 7TX
01352 717976
01352 714074
mark.isherwood@wales.gov.uk

Aelodau o Senedd Ewrop

Derek Vaughan, 4 Wenham Place, Castell-nedd, SA1 13AH derek.vaughan@europarl.europa.eu

Jill Evans, 72 Tyntwla Road, Llwynpia, Rhondda, CF4 02SR Jill.evans@europarl.europa.eu

Nathan Gill www.nathangillmep.uk

Kay Swinburn, Rhea Court, Rhea Lane, Ledbury. HR8 2PT kay.swinburne@europarl.europa.eu