Agenda for a Meeting of the Planning Committee to be held on 6th January 2020

Members of Planning Committee –

The Mayor, Deputy Mayor and Councillors: Bryan Grew (Chair), Anthony Parry, Andrea Mearns, Sarah Taylor, Gareth Williams, Brian Lloyd and Geoff Matthias

This agenda is also for the information of all other Members of the Town Council who, if they wish to make comments, can either attend the meeting and express those views directly or pass them onto the Clerk who will ensure that they are raised at the meeting.



MOLD TOWN COUNCIL CYNGOR TREF YR WYDDGRUG

Town Hall Earl Road Mold Flintshire CH7 1AB

Telephone: 01352 758532 Fax: 01352 755804



Neuadd y Dref Ffordd yr Iarll Yr Wyddgrug Sir y Fflint CH7 1AB

Ffộn: 01352 758532 Ffacs: 01352 755804

www.mold town council.org.uk

Members of Planning Committee and other Members of the Town Council for information

24 December 2019

Dear Councillor,

You are hereby summoned to attend a Meeting of the **Planning Committee** to be held at the Town Hall, Mold at **5.30pm** on **Monday 6 January 2020**

Yours sincerely,

Town Clerk and Finance Officer

AGENDA

1. APOLOGIES

2. DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST

To receive any known declarations of interest in items on the agenda.

3. MINUTES

To approve the Minutes of the meeting held on 27 November and the note of decision by email for the 16 December 2019 meeting.

4. PLANNING APPLICATIONS

To consider any application(s) received before the meeting: (None as at 24 December 2019)

WORD/AGENDA/PLANNING



e-mail: e-bost